Vendors / Sponors

The National Capital Chapter prides itself on providing the best educational opportunities to its members. With the support of our sponsoring vendors, managers will be afforded the chance to learn the necessary skills needed to be successful at their Clubs and earn their certification through our National association. The NCCMA Sponsorship program is a joint effort between our members and companies that have a direct impact on the daily operations of our Club’s. From food and beverage, insurance and technology to golf course maintenance and sports, every company that we work with on a day to day basis plays an integral part of the success of our clubs. With the help of the following sponsorships, NCCMA will be afforded the opportunity to provide tremendous educations, scholarships, hospitality student grants and other forms of professional development for chapter members and students.

The National Capital Club Managers Association truly thanks you for your participation and generosity.

27th Annual Golf Tournament & Trade Show Vendor/Sponsorship Form


Platinum Sponsors 

 

$10,000.00 Contribution

       

TriMark Adams Burch Kevin McClamroch www.adams-burch.com
kevin.mcclamroch@adams-burch.com
       

PBMares Kevin Reilly www.pbmares.com
       

Silver Sponsors

 

$5,000.00 Contribution

       

     
       

Bronze Sponsors

 

$2,500.00 Contribution

       
 
Horizon/Club Car
Tim Gerard www.horizononline.com
www.clubcar.com
       

VGM Club James Hochman www.vgmclub.com
       

S&D Coffe & Tea Mike Gardner www.sdcoffeetea.com/
       
  Matrix Fitness  Monty Warsing  www.matrixfitness.com
       

Sponsors

     
       

Charity Club Classic and Annual Golf Tournament & Trade Show Sponsors

   
       
 
 Howe & Associates Jeff Howe  www.tropitone.com 
 
 Criterion Incorporated Jim Kauffman  www.criterionrepair.com
 
EnerG Wellness    www.energwellness.com
   RCS Hospitality Group  Brian Armstrong, CCM  www.consultingrcs.com
  Littler Mendelson, PC     www.littler.com
 
Schuman Cheese    www.schumancheese.com
 
 Squier Associates, INC.  William Squier www.squierinc.com 
  Ashburn Asphalt LLC   Adam Brown  adam@ashburnasphalt.com
  The Cigar Box 
ismokecigars@gmail.com 
   Edward Don & Company Gina Santa Maria GinaSantaMaria@don.com

 
Gasser
Roger Gasser rgasser@gasserchair.com
  Expense to Profit, LLC   Marc Freedman marc.freedman@expensetoprofit.com
  Keany Produce & Gourmet   Gia Veronica Boado gia.boado@keanyproduce.com 
  In-A-Bind, Inc. Michael Salkind inabind@verizon.net

 
Sysco

www.sysco.com
   Duffy's Tri-C Club Supply Duffy Linsell   www.duffystric.com