Board of Directors

Mission Statement

The National Capital Chapter of the Club Manager’s Association of America is based on a foundation of providing support to our fellow Club Managers.

Our goals are to provide superior education and networking opportunities for the advancement of our members. Through chapter meetings, workshops and social gatherings we are committed to fulfilling our mission of effectively representing the views of our association members, to develop and disseminate a wide range of information related to club management, the club industry and the policies and laws which may be instrumental in our daily decision making.

The success of our association is a reflection of our membership, regular attendance at our monthly meetings and annual philanthropic and fundraising events underscores our commitment to excellence in Club Management, our volunteer leadership and to our network of friends within the Chapter. One of our goals is to support the professional growth of our new members, inviting them to get more involved with our initiatives at the committee level, nurturing leaders for tomorrow.

We welcome suggestions on how to improve the chapters operation and take great pride in our rich history and place terrific value on the hard work provided to the chapter by those who came before us.

2018/2019 Board Members

Each Board member is accountable for an area of responsibility for the Board of Directors. These responsibilities include the position of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, as well as the focus areas of Membership, Certification, Education, Wine Society, Career Services, Club Classic Golf Tournament, Trade Show Golf Tournament, Website/Technology, Public Relations, Legislative concerns, and Scholarship.

For each of these concentrations, a committee may be assigned in which the Board Member will serve as Chair of the Committee, with the Committee comprised of active chapter members. If you wish to join a Committee, please contact the Chapter President or Board member responsible for the particular committee you are interested in.


Elisha Cicerone
President
Co-chair, Advocacy Committee
Chevy Chase Club
(301) 652-4100
ecicerone@chevychaseclub.org
 
Patrick King, CCM
Vice President
Career Services & Certification Committee Chair
Club Foundation Liaison
Co-Chair, Golf Tournament & Trade Show Committee
Army Navy Country Club
(703) 521-6800
patrick.king@ancc.org
         
Ed Ronan, CCM, CCE
Secretary - Treasurer
Chair, Troppman Award Committee
Chair, Research Committee
Bretton Woods Recreation Center
(240) 848-9120
eronan@bwrc.org


  Brian Pizzimenti, CCM
Immediate Past President
Chair, Legislative, Parliamentarian/Historian Committee
Co-Chair, Advocacy Committee
Chair, Nominating Committee
Woodmont Country Club
(301) 424-7200
bpizzimenti@woodmontcc.com
         
Kevin Reilly
Executive Treasurer
PBMares, PLC
(703) 385-8809 x306
kreilly@pbmares.com
 
Margaux Beuscher
Chair, Education Committee
Co-Chair, Golf Tournament & Trade Show Committee

Chevy Chase Club
(301) 652-4100
mbeuscher@chevychaseclub.org

         
Brian Donohoe
Co-Chair, Charity Club Classic Committee
Chair, Wine Society Committee
Co-chair, Corporate Relations Committee
James Madison University Student Chapter Liaison

The University Club of DC
(202) 824-1369
bdonohoe@universityclubdc.com

 
Attila Harai, CCM
Chair, Career Services & Certification Committee
Mount Vernon Country Club
(703) 780-8700
aharai@mountvernoncc.org
         
         
Carolyn Rehman, CCM
Chair, Student Development Committee
Chair, Communications/Website Committee

Cosmos Club
(202) 797-6451
carolyn@cosmosclub.org
  Alexandra Sarris
Co-Chair, Charity Club Classic Committee
Co-chair, Corporate Relations Committee
Chair, Scholarship Committee
Chair, YoPro Committee

Virginia Tech Chapter Liaison

Congressional Country Club
(301) 469-2023
Alexandra@ccclub.org 
 
     
 
Patrick Tobey, CCM, CCE

Sponsorship Chair
Washington Golf & Country Club
(703) 558-0550
ptobey@washingtongolfcc.org
 
Gena Zak

Membership Chair
Capitol Hill Club
(202) 406-1251
gena@capitolhillclub.org





         
  Kate Scott
Managing Director

managingdirector@nccma.net