Available Internships

Student Development » Available Internships »





Each year the student development committee plans educational and social events for all of the areas summer interns. This year, we have a wide variety of opportunities for interns to take part in that will build camaraderie amongst the students and local managers and increase the students knowledge of Club Management.

If you are employing interns this summer, please make sure they take advantage of these complimentary events! Please sign up on the website! Space is limited so act quickly. Managers are welcome for a majority of the events so please come out and support our future club managers.

If you have any questions regarding the events, please do not hesitate to email Bethany Wood at
Bethany@chevychaseclub.org 

Internship Contacts:

Club

Area

Contact


Congressional Country Club

Bethesda, MD

Greg Stark gregs@ccclub.org




John Lyberger golfpro@ccclub.org




Alex Sarris alexandra@ccclub.org




Mike Troyner agm@ccclub.org




Marlene Gusella marlene@ccclub.org


       

Metropolitan Club

Washington,DC

Deskha Waldeck dwaldeck@metroclub.org

       

Bretton Woods

Germantown,MD

Bryan Bupp bbupp@bwrc.org



Ed Ronan eronan@bwrd.org


       

Woodmont Country Club

Rockville, MD

John Bille jbille@woodmontcc.com



Sean Lutwin slutwin@woodmontcc.com




Brian Pizzimenti bpizzamenti@woodmontcc.com


       

Army Navy Country Club

Fairfax, VA

Michael Palamara michael.palamara@ancc.org


Arlington, VA

Patrick King patrick.king@ancc.org


       

Bethesda Country Club

Bethesda, MD

Betsy Neilio betsy.neilio@bethesdacountryclub.org



Hagen Knosher hagen.knosher@bethesdacountryclub.org


       

Belle Haven Country Club

Alexandria, VA

Bob Gusella rgusella@bellehavencc.com



Jacob Benedict jbenedict@bellehavencc.com






Westwood Country Club

Vienna, VA

Paul Flood flood@westwoodcc.com



Ted Shaffer tshaffer@westwoodcc.com






Country Club of Fairfax

Fairfax, VA

Mark Rose mrose@ccfairfax.org



Robert DeSilva robd@ccfairfax.org




Summer 2015 calendar coming soon!